Return to Mike's Swoosh
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2023
Reviewer: Deborah Smiddy from Strawberry Plains, TN United States  
This pattern quilted beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Disappointing October 6, 2022
Reviewer: Hazel Gray from West Calder, West Lothian Scotland  
This pattern quite good when done, however it is a nightmare to use.  There are far too many stops and starts that wont join, it doesn’t nest well either.
This is the first pattern purchased from intelligent quilting and don’t thing I would buy another after this one.
I am dissappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 7, 2022
Reviewer: Donna Richmond from Eugene, OR United States  
Most of the quilting that I do after 20+ years of quilting for others, I now do quilting only for my self and QOV. I find quilting for Veterans who have served for our country very rewarding. I use my designs often and love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Elizabeth Anthony from Buellton, CA United States  
This is a sweet and gentle pattern, stitches our smoothly and uses very little thread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love the movement September 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kristine from SC  
I have seen pictures of this on Instagram and was really wanting to try it out.  I was a little nervous based on previous reviews about getting everything lined up when advancing the quilt. Turns out I had nothing to worry about.  Honestly - this was one of the easier patterns I've worked with getting everything lined up from row to row.  Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Difficult to connect August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Green from Pinehurst, TX United States  
I have tried using this as a panto, but the connection leaves gaps or over laps on my Statler

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mike's Swoosh July 5, 2021
Reviewer: Teresa Boi from Anthem, AZ United States  
After reading the other comments on this design I was a little weary of purchasing it. I managed to set it up offsetting every other row and it lined up fine. With a row height of 8.5 the pattern height was around 11 inches.  At this setting it appeared much larger than the sample picture. I would probably go smaller next time keeping in mind it would be denser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 June 26, 2021
Reviewer: Joy Friedberger from Cohuna, VIC Australia  
Beautiful Design, its just the backtracking it not spot on

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Mike's Swoosh June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Ardie Wood from The Villages, FL United States  
This design requires a bit of adjustment to make sure the points meet, but it is beautiful all quilted out.  So much motion in the quilting

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Mike Swoosh May 30, 2021
Reviewer: DIxie Phillips from Saratoga Springs, UT United States  
Hi there. I was so excited to get this design but when I put in my machine I wasn’t sure what to do with it. The patterns did not connect. I enlarged it quite a bit, but found I had to re-start the machine each time it’s finished a pattern. I felt like it needed more instructions. Are there any available?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items