Return to Dr. Suess
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun, Fun Design!! December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Kris Young from Bandon, OR United States  
This Dr. Seuss digital pattern is great!! And it stitched seamlessly!!  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cat in the Hat October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Humble, TX United States  
I loved the design.  It turned out so cute on my Cat in the Hat fabric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dr Suess Digital Pantograph August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Chase Lawrence from Beaverton, OR United States  
Excellent customer service. Initially my download didn’t include a file type that was advertised, but I contacted their customer service and the issued was addressed immediately. The Dr Suess design is adorable and I had no further issues. I would definitely purchase from Intelligent Quilting again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Class room quilt February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Lynn Martin from Shelbyville, KY United States  
The design was really cute and stitched out nicely. I made a quilt for my daughters class room and she loves it


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dr Seuss February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Marcy C  
I used this design for a Dr Seuss theme quilt for my two year old grandson. My daughter loved the stitch pattern and my grandson won't sleep without the quilt.
Easy to set up and stitched out perfectly. I will use this one again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Winks Krislen Horlings from Salem, OR United States  
Due to my quilt size I needed to reduce the size of the original design. I also split apart the elements to use in the smashing. It has stitched out beautifully! Hope it continues, since I am only half done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Naida McKee from Pleasant Valley, MO United States  
Loved it.  Just what I was looking for.  Thank you for answering my question so quickly and getting th3 correct file to me.  Your service has been outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 digital panto February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NE United States  
Loved design, stitched out perfectly, very prompt download.  Appreciate knowing the suggested stitch-out size.  It is sometimes hard to tell from just the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dr Seuss May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Loved this pattern
Quilted without any problems
I received the free Grandma loves me and stitched that in the quilt as well
Turned out awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dr Suess March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joan Shook  
Used on a donation quilt with Dr Suess fabric.  Looks great and adds to the quilt nicely.  Small amount of back stitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items