Return to Mahogany
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mahogany February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ginny Tary from Post Falls, ID United States  
Great pattern!  Quilted out beautiful. Used on a large tree panel wall hanging, very happy with the outcome and customer lived it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Gillard from Moose Jaw, SK Canada  
This pattern is very nice as a wood grain. I found that I needed to do the rows  12 to 15” wide or it was too tight (guess it depends on the size of the quilt though) and I turned the quilt sideways to get the wood grain going up and down. Very nice design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Steller from Eugene, OR United States  
I was in need of a nice design for an outdoor/manly quilt, and needed it in a hurry.  Mahogany was perfect.  The design was easy to search for, it was a nearly instant download, and it stitched out beautifully.  A+ experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect wood gran design August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gail D from Cottage Grove, MN United States  
I was looking for a wood grain design and this one fit the bill ... quilted out nicely & looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic pattern May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This stitched out perfectly on my Innova and the design looked great on my quilt.  It took me a long time to find a woodgrain pattern that I liked, and this one worked beautifully with my quilt top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pattern January 26, 2019
Reviewer: JEANNIE BORDOVSKY from Mount Pleasant, TX United States  
Was looking for an E2E for quilt with a panel with words and horizontal strip piecing around the panel for a camping lodge.  The Mahogany quilted up quickly with no backstitching. It up sized proportionately and added the manly look I wanted without interfering with the words in the panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nadine from Canada  
Nice pattern sewed out really nice with Intelliquilter on a APQS Millrnium

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberli Roo from Anoka, MN United States  
Down loaded easy.
Runs great.
Customer loved quilting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 glitch when ordering July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Slaton from Blairsville, GA United States  
Thank you so much for promptly correcting the error made by Pay Pal when I ordered a digital pantograph. I am always pleased with the service, and especially with the ease of ordering from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 mahogany April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Schoolhouse Quilts from Bland, MO United States  
Used as a border. Love the way it turned out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items