Return to Window Pane
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really cool! June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Elizabeth from BARTLETT, IL United States  
This design worked well with my modern, improvisational pieced quilt. It gives nice texture without distracting from the quilt design. There is backtracking, but it worked great. I used 40wt thread, but I imagine thinner or thicker thread would look great with this design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backtracks well. December 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca Ball from Blue Springs, MO United States  
I used this on a crib quilt to try it out. It backtracked well and did not distort at all. Looks great. A modern feel to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 window pane October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Lordemann from glendive, MT United States  
this pattern is great for panel quilts. It stitched beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Alice Sprenger from Flemington, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Modern Design October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susan H. from Martinsville, IN United States  
My customer picked this out, I purchased it and we both love it.  It is a simple but striking straight line design.  Quilts beautifully and lines up well when a advancing quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice geometric pattern June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Robin Densford from Lubbock, TX United States  
I’m new to Statler and this design was easy to set up. I did slow the speed down slightly, but the design stitched out flawlessly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Window pane e2e June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Rayna Clinton from Lower Hutt, Wellington New Zealand  
My customer choose this pattern off the website. It stitched out well and we were both pleased with the result. I had one issue with the pattern  going up further than I realised from the start point and didn't notice until the machine ran out of quilting space. I allowed for this in the next runs and then I had no further issues but I hadn't come across this problem with other patterns I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Window pane November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Marie Breau from Neguac, NB Canada  
Very Nice and easy pattern to quilt.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Messley from Poughkeepsie, NY United States  
Easy to manipulate and no issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Window pane September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Betsey from NJ  
Used the pattern to quilt fabric to be used to construct a bag. Gave wonderful texture! Design nestles nicely with adjusted horizontal spacing

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items