Return to Midnight Sparkle
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Midnight Sparkle panto March 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
This was the perfect design for a religious panel I quilted.  It sewed out beautifully! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Susann Smith from Portland, OR United States  
Worked perfectly and is a beautiful design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Many likes gets five star rating December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Greg LaRiccia from San Diego, CA United States  
My long arm liked it, my thread liked it, my robot liked it, my quilt liked it and I like it. 5 likes = 5 stars. Looks great, very professional and an easy end to end seamless pantopgraph. Very happy and will use it a few more times I’m sure of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tracie Whetstone from Arlington, TX United States  
Love this pattern. I used it on Those Trees by Zen Chic. So lots of negative space.  It stitched out easily and beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pattern! July 6, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Roebuck from Montgomery, TX United States  
Used it on a Sweat Tea Star quilt, super cute! It takes a little time, but well worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilted with Midnight Sparkle March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret Bogart from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Wonderful pattern.  I used it on a manger scene quilt, and it has received multiple compliments in our quilt store where it is hanging.  Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Midnight Sparkle December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Claire Snow from Calumet, MI United States  
Absolutely love this pattern! It stitched out beautifully and really added to the beauty of the quilt

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Hartman from Harts, WV United States  
Love this design. At first was concerned about the center of the sparkle, but there was none, it stitched out fine. It is now in by list of favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pantograph March 15, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Hunter from Oakville, ON Canada  
Absolutely love this pattern.  Swirls are always popular and the addition of the 'sparkle' takes it to another level.  Have used both with gold and silver and looks great.  Will be used a lot on Christmas and celebration quilts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Swirl Pattern April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Beth S from Allen, TX United States  
Stitched out beautifully.  Customer loved it. Matched fabric with swirls and stars.  Also representative of crosses on her t-shirt quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items