Return to Midnight Sparkle
Sort::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Swirl Pattern April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Beth S from Allen, TX United States  
Stitched out beautifully.  Customer loved it. Matched fabric with swirls and stars.  Also representative of crosses on her t-shirt quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Susie M. from Maurice, LA United States  
Used this pattern on a Christmas Tree wall hanging and loved it. One little problem: the stars were double stitched, but on some of them the stitching did not line up. Overall, looked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Midnight sparkle September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Dostie from Sturgeon County, AB Canada  
Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from American Fork, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it... September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria Heaton from Henderson, NV United States  
The panto stitched out very well and looked great even at a small scale...Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great overall August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Hester Mastro from Cathedral City, CA United States  
I used this on a Christmas panel where I just wanted an consistent background that had the sparkle stars, these went with the panel so well, didn't distract from the panel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Go-to design! December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jackie Orton from Lorimor, IA United States  
I LOVE this design!  It stitches out nicely and the finished product is very pleasing to the eye...very soothing.  I have already used it twice and plan to use it a LOT on the comfort quilts that I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Woolley from Washougal, WA United States  
Midnight sparkle quilts up evenly and beautifully. I used this particular design on 2 of my projects which added just the right amount of detail. Great design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Midnight Sparkle December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Pat Beelow-Niesen from Mundelein, IL United States  
Excellent pattern. Stitched out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?