Return to Paw Prints
Sort::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Joyce Kluck from Redding, CA United States  
Exacting what I needed for a special quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great! December 4, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Bader from Marshall, MN United States  
The pattern stitched out perfectly, and looked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paw Prints Digital Pattern November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Diane L. from Wisconsin, United States  
I've used this pattern on 2 quilts so far. One had cotton backing, the other was backed with Minky. They both turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Annette Harman from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Just used this on a dog printed fabric and it was adorable and stitched beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Cute! July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Reynolds from Osceola, MO United States  
I also love how clean and consistent this pattern looks. It stitches out very nice and quicker than I thought!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy Voth from Hutchinson, KS United States  
I was looking for a fun paw design for children’s quilts and t shirt quilts.  This hit the spot and stitched out beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Salerno from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Very cute and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pantograph January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Michelle from Mississauga, ON Canada  
I purchased for one client and before I even had a chance to use it...another wanted it. Looks really good stitched out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Paw Prints December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from San Jose, CA United States  
The paw print square is darling.  It stitched out perfectly...  Very easy to use, no wrapping needed.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So cute with pet panels and quilts November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Raley from Dayton, NV United States  
I did an E2E on a pug dog panel quilt and it came out so cute. My neighbor really like it too.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items