Return to Judy's Simple Daisy Panto
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cheryl McBrien from Oakhurst, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple Daisy August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wylie, TX United States  
Looks great.  Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Site & Patterns June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Natalie Dyer (Harmony Quilt Company Ltd) from Bristol, South Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
This pattern was easy to load and run and worked wonderfully. I love the service and intend on buying all the patterns I need from here to run my new long arming business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Judy's SImple Daisy Panto October 2, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Salamone from Rockford, IL United States  
I have not used either of the designs that I purchased.  I did not notice that neither of them were of the program my machine uses.  I believe that these must be for long arm machines.  I did not see that anywhere on the site.  I will just keep them until I finally can afford a long arm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute design April 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SD United States  
I used Judy's Simple Daisy Panto in bright pink thread on a pink and black quilt for my 11 yr old granddaughter.  I would consider myself a beginner at robotic quilting.  This is an easy and fun pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Really cute design September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Escobosa from Veneta, OR United States  
I am very happy with the way this stitched out. Very cute, no problems. I would give it 5 stars if the file came with a pdf of the design showing a graphic and some basic measurements to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Judy's Simple Daisy Panto January 23, 2015
Reviewer: from Battle Ground, WA United States  
This is a simple pattern that sews out nicely to create a very cute design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality review December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Beaulieu from Portland, ME United States  
I only used it on a small project and was very pleased with the consistency. Looking forward to using on a larger project.

Was this review helpful to you?