Return to Twinkling Swirls
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Frances Cook from Falmouth, MA United States  
I used it this week. It sewed out well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Lynne Tinsley from Wylie, TX United States  
I have 4 different of the Twinkling series.  All are super.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2019
Reviewer: Lea Delay from Shoshoni, WY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Twinkling Swirls April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Bonita Blake from Newbury, MA United States  
Thought this would be a great quick quilting design but was sad to find out that it is HUGE in size which requires major resizing. Do wish the size of the digitized design was written on the pdf print out, as well as how small it can be resized..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling swirls November 19, 2018
Reviewer: Renee Duckworth from Oshawa, ON Canada  
Stitched out awesome with my APQS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pattern! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Betsy-Quilting Sew Unique from Cedar City, UT United States  
This is a versatile pattern that quilts very quick! It also fills up space well in large solid areas. I will use it time and time again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lots of Sparkle September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Wright from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I used this on a quilt for a customer who wanted something not too dense. It was perfect.  It added movement and left the quilt soft and drapeable.  The curves were nice on a quilt with a lot of squares and rectangle piecing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First purchase August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Donna from Anderson, TX United States  
This was my first purchase for my new Brother Dream Quilter 16. Took a bit of time to figure out how to transfer it to my software (it works off a tablet, not memory card) but once I got it, it stitched out beautifully. Will be buying lots more designs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gorgeous design!! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Licht from Port Orange, FL United States  
This design stitches out beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great wind or blowing snow design May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy Skaalure from Dripping Springs, TX United States  
Used this design on a snowman red work quilt and it turned out great! The swirling design looked like snow flurries so fit the quilt perfectly! It sewed out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items