Return to Twinkling Stars
Sort::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Letitia Carpenter from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
I am thrilled with these patterns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling Stars December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroe City, MO United States  
This pattern sewed up beautifully and quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Martin from JARRELL, TX United States  
I have purchased several designs and they all have stitched out beautifully. I am a novice at longarm quilting and found your site easy to use, downloading was a breeze, and they were very easy to load onto my longarm. There were no issues with the patterns at all. I will be buying many more patterns/designs to come!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice pattern September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Hallock of Jenni Quilts from Fairview, PA United States  
I used this pattern on a small panel quilt for a quilt shop owner. It stitched perfectly and was exactly what the panel needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Lavery from Caro, MI United States  
Haven’t used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anita from Toquerville, UT United States  
Love the clean design and smooth lines.  Stitched out beautifully without and issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beautiful, fast, no backstitching November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
Easily resized.  I did  nest it slightly on vertical repeats.  Provided overall texture and movement without too much density.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rhonda Fulghum from Hixson, TN United States  
Used this on a quilt made from blocks with sister them words.  This design complemented without covering the words.  Perfect for what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling stars September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Spears from Junction City, KY United States  
Love this design, so nice for holiday quilting and is also interchangeable with the twinkling snowflakes pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Rusty Blakeman from Portland , MI United States  
Just got this downloaded and have did a test run with this pattern . I am going to enjoy this one and will use it often.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items