Return to Twinkling Holly
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling Holly April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Barbara S. from Columbus, NE United States  
It was easy to download the pattern.  Love the design.  Cannot wait to do more Christmas quilts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling Holly December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lyndon, KS United States  
Stitched out beautifully! This design is not very dense so resizing might be a good idea especially for smaller quilts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling Holly July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Johnson from Dacula, GA United States  
When you want holly but not a tight design this works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice November 30, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa Dubuc from Port angeles, WA United States  
The pattern quilts beautifully.  It is very elegant and adds depth to the quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Holiday Pattern! November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Renee LaFranca from Davion, MI United States  
Love the way this stitches out. The backing was flannel and it looked just as good as the top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holiday centerpiece October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Holland from Chester, VA United States  
I used this to quilt a holiday/Christmas centerpiece, 4' x 4', to be sold at a craft show by a non-profit group of quilters. It was just perfect, never had a problem with it, and they LOVED how it turned out!  Could not have been more pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful design October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Davonne from SIOUX FALLS, SD United States  
Loved how this design stitched even after resizing to make it smaller. Great for Christmas and winter projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous Holiday Panto June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Debra C. from Tallahassee, FL United States  
I purchased this design for a small Christmas wall hanging. I wasn't sure how it would work out when I made the design repeat significantly smaller than the recommended 8 inches. Not to worry, it stitched out flawlessly and is absolutely beautiful!  I can't wait to use it on a larger project!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Taber from Grants Pass, OR United States  
I absolutely love this pattern. I was looking for a Christmas pattern that would enhance the trees on the quilt. This pattern was the perfect choice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Twinkling Holly November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mi  
Love the design but have yet to use it on a quilt

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items