Return to Baby Blooms
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle Lavery from Caro, MI United States  
Haven’t used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jasonville, IN United States  
I love having so many thousands of different, quality designs available at one place.  The one thing I dislike about this site, is that it doesn't warn you when you are about to reorder a design.  I wish you updated your computer system to let us know when you are about to reorder a design you have already purchased.  Most people are probably more organized than I, but I have messed up a couple of times.  I do love this design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Sweet June 15, 2018
Reviewer: kay adams from Grovetown, GA United States  
This pattern was beautiful sewn out.  It was perfect for the pink and green baby girl quilt I was quilting.  So so sweet.  Im sure I will use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Using Baby Blooms May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Danna Rodriguez from Mary Esther, FL United States  
This is all I've used so far but really like it. I'm new so going slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for a baby quilt April 14, 2018
Reviewer: Deb from Brainerd, MN United States  
The design worked nicely on a checkered baby quilt.  Very easy to use and adjust the size to fit my pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Blooms August 27, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Zucker from Dardenne Prairie, MO United States  
Whimsical and cute for child or adult.  I have already used his on three quilts since I burchase it and it is a wower!  Stitches fast and looks good at 10" and just as good at 4"  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cant use patterns I downloaded. August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jane Kennedy from Henderson, NV United States  
I do like the patterns I downloaded, but I havent been able to use them. I got thwm downloaded and created a folder on the desktop, but I am at a loss how to access them. I have a Bernina 820 and Quiltmotion. It probably something simple I am not doing correctly. HELP. My email is jmkennedy53@gmail.com. phone is 7024814122. I went to my local quilt shop for help but their person who may be able to help wont be in until Monday. I am anxious to use one of the patterns I purchased (polka dot stars) on a quilt top I just finished. Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Blooms July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer McDougall from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
I enjoyed quilting this pattern :)  It is a great alternative to a basic meander.

Was this review helpful to you?