Return to Dinosaurs 1 E2E
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinosaur 🦖! November 2, 2022
Reviewer: LESA SPEGAL from FRANKFORD, MO United States  
I pu this on my grandson’s dinosaur quilt. It quilted out so nicely. I did slow my speed down just a bit because I was using a different thread. It looks great!  Thanks sew much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinosaur Delight March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Shannon R Arens from Middleville, MI United States  
Joy to stitch out beautiful from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dinosaurs 1 E2E September 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Germantown, MD United States  
Really like the Dinosaurs 1 E2E. Looks great on quilt.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Carol L Kenyon from Rohnert Park, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 See my review for Dinosaur 4E2E September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon from MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinosaurs 1 E2E June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Norma Barnett from Tullahoma, TN United States  
I did my grandson a quilt with the dinosaur pattern and it did wonderful. Planning on use the hero heart for a QOV quilt I just finished. I put it on the longarm to start tomorrow after work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great designs January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqualyon Robertson from Taylorsville, UT United States  
I am new to machine quilting, having just bought my Q24 just over a year ago.  In searching for patterns to complement my projects, I have found that Intelligent Quilting more often than not is the source for finding the patterns I need.  No one else seems to have near the variety to choose from.  I also appreciate being able to download in a format compatible with my machine.  Getting and using their patterns couldn’t be easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: KAREN ALBERTS from TRENTON, FL United States  
Excellent product. I am always happy shopping for designs here. Lots to choose from that are all nicely done

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinosaur 1 E2E May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Olson from Lone Rock , WI United States  
This was my first so it took me a while to figure out how to get it on my flash drive onto my machine!! Once I did it went great😀  l am trying to get my quilting business going. The baby quilt had dinosaurs on IL and I think it turned out adorable!! Thanks again Marilyn


Was this review helpful to you?