Return to Bear Moose Pines 1 E2E
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Madsen from Vernal, UT United States  
I live where its a major recreational area and this design is a winner !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Good design April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Birchenough from Mexico, NY United States  
The design stitched out fine.  Customer was happy.  I would have preferred to not have such a definite line along the bottom of the panto. I like a nestled design rather than a linear one.  It worked out okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Sherry Dryer from Chelan, WA United States  
I used this pattern on a flannel quilt for my daughter and the pattern was flawless.  Turned out absolutely darling.  I alternated each row with the Bear Border pattern which gave the overall quilt a really outdoorsy look!!  Great detail even to little tufts of grass on the ground.  Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Bear Moose Pines 1 - Awesome! January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Knight from Raymore, MO United States  
I stitched this out on a 'Thank You' quilt for my son-in-love. It came out beautiful! Was also a fairly quick pass across the quilt. I do wish that I had sized it a little smaller because there was never a place where the moose stitched out entirely in negative space. Love the design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
Bear Moose Pines February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Colette Boring from Boydton, VA United States  
I am very happy with the results of Beat Moose Pines design. It stitched out beautifully and my customer was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Nice outdoor pattern December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leslie, MI United States  
I used this pattern for a bear panel quilt. It stitched out very easily. The customer was extremely happy with the look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Bear, Moose, Pines by Deb Geissler September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Randa Copeland from Tucson, AZ United States  
I had a terrible time with this design and finally discontinued its use on my quilt.  It stitched just the cloud and then created a huge jump stitch to the grass and the next cloud instead of sewing along the lines indicated in the picture by Deb Geissler. I would have put this comment in the "Ask A Question" section, but I was unable to access that section.  Of course, the jump stitches left on the bottom of the fabric caused the machine to catch on those stitches.  Not a good design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
Panto July 29, 2017
Reviewer: NADINE BERGIN from SERGEANT BLUFF, IA United States  
This pattern is great. It stitches up beautifully. I used it on a baby quilt that was from northwoods fabric. It was perfect   Looks like it was designed for the quilt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Bear Moose Pines 1 E2E February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Quinn from Westlake, OH United States  
Used the pattern on a baby quilt. It looked great. Have another client wanting it on a flannel quilt. Looking forward to using it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
Great stitching August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Janie Lloyd from Fairhope, AL United States  
This is such a great pattern.  It really brings the quilt to life with the bear, moose and pine trees.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items