Return to Baby Woodland Critters 1 E2E
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked beautifully January 2, 2022
Reviewer: Brenda Gigliello from Fort Smith, AR United States  
It seems like this is a popular theme and this fit the bill. Stitched beautifully with little to no overstitching. Will use this design and designer again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soooo cute! June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie Fisher from Boyertown, PA United States  
Stitched out beautifully at full size and at 75%. I liked it so well that Iplan to make a few pillows to go with the woodland baby quilt I designed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good pattern November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kari B from Wyoming  
Downloaded easily, stitched well, just like all the patterns I've purchased from Intelligent Quilting.   Always the first place I look, when I'm shopping for a special quilting design.  Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: karen ceranowicz from Fort Worth, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby woodland August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Catherine Persson from Saint Helena Island, SC United States  
Love this. Coordinates perfectly with the Woodland fabric of a quilt I did for a customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sandra Andersen from Farmington, UT United States  
Very good; I used it at 70%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always high quality February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Hoffman from Oakland, MI United States  
This is my go to place for digital patterns. Always high quality. Never any issues with the stitching. I would definitely recommend them for anyone wanting to purchase digital patterns for their longarm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charming pattern January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
I bought this for a customer's quilt--one of the Hartman designs. She loved it as soon as she saw it. I was pleased because it quilted out so smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Woodland Critters October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Leanne Gerdei from AUSTRALIND, WA Australia  
Client absolutely loved it and it will be one than can be used often for childrens quilts. Stitches out beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?