Return to Baby Foxes E2E
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SO Sweet! Perfect... November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon O from United States  
Purchased for my great-granddaughter's baby quilt. Used in approx 10.5x 10.5 size which gave just the result wanted for the three foxes. Not too big, not too small. I had enlarged the pdf by percentage to get a visual ideal of what I wanted. Oh, her last name? Fochs....pronounced "fox".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 21, 2021
Reviewer: C Adcox from Ringgold, GA United States  
Quilted very easy, looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Foxes January 10, 2021
Reviewer: ChristyH from Casselberry, FL United States  
This is a fun pattern.  I made it a tad too big (16") but it stitched out beautifully on my daughters nature quilt.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Donna Saenz from McAllen, TX United States  
I Loved this design .Turned out super cute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Foxes E2E July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Vickie James from Nutrioso, AZ United States  
This pattern is just darling,  not just for a baby quilt.  It quilts out nice. Love how wonderful it is to repeat, with ease. Will definitely use over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Design October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Stinnette from Chugwater, WY United States  
I am doing several children's quilts for a dying mom and there are fox on some of the fabrics...this design worked out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Baby Foxes September 9, 2018
Reviewer: Monique Dostie from Sturgeon County, AB Canada  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing stitch out - as always! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Coody from Muskogee, OK United States  
I am never disappointed with the designs from Intelligent Quilting. Knowing I can stitch them out with no anxiety is so wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute fox July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Marilyn Harman from Lyndhurst, Va  
It worked just as it should!  No problems! The little fox is so cute mixed with the loops yet he stands out too. It was resizable worked out perfectly for my customers Woodland quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Marian from LoganCity, Queensland Australia  
purchased both baby foxes and Baby Critters - used both in the one quilt and they blended beautifully , with no problems sewing the designs.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items