Return to Hearts in a Swirl
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anita Hinman from Neosho, MO United States  
I gave one star because No stars was not an option.
i purchased a pattern and downloaded it. I was never able to use it because it didn't work with my machine. Customer support was not helpful.  I lost my money and will not use or recommend intelligent quilting ever again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hearts in a swirl May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Marianne Bickle from Lexington, SC United States  
This is absolutely the prettiest “heart themed” design I have quilted. It turned the quilt into a beautiful heirloom worthy item. I highly recommend this design. It stitches out beautifully!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Smith from Sarasota, FL United States  
I have purchased many designs from your company and have always been extremely happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful pattern! September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah Henderson from Coulterville, CA United States  
I made a quilt in celebration of my daughter and son-in-law’s marriage. I used this pattern and it stitched out perfectly. I will definitely use again and purchase new ones here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my favorites... March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Delores McDevitt from Oakland City, IN United States  
I have owned this pattern for quite a while and it is a favorite for baby quilts.  It sews out beautifully for both large and small projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hearts in a Swirl January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Miller from Cumberland, OH United States  
Love the designs I recently purchased.  They were easy to download and upload into my quilting program.  It is great that you have the instant download ability.  I didn't have to wait to complete my quilting project.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I liked everything about it. March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Fran Leisz from Parma, OH United States  
I have used it on one quilt so far.  I like the design and the perfect form heart.  It use a little more thread than I thought it would but I still liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! November 21, 2014
Reviewer: Eydie Abel from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Beautiful pattern!

Was this review helpful to you?