Return to The Force
Sort::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Force July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy Christensen from SIDNEY, MT United States  
I purchased this design for a Star Wars quilt that I made for my son.  I stitched out beautifully and the whole thing when really fast.  I may use it again even if it isn't anything to do with Star Wars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floral swirls 4 March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
The digital pattern quilted up easily and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent! January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Lori Pratley from West Kelowna, BC Canada  
Looked great an stitched out perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Force November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Becky Sell from Hernando, FL United States  
I used this one on a star wars quilt. It covers better if done less than 8".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Design August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Lori from Suffolk, VA United States  
This design was perfect for a customer's quilt that included a Star Wars panel and fabric with this design on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this Design! February 13, 2021
Reviewer: LaDonna Reynolds from Carrollton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Smooth stitching design February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAFAYETTE, IN United States  
This was a customer request, and I am very pleased with the way it stitched. It stitched very smoothly, and the results were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Pattern for Star Wars Quilt August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela Becker from Leesburg, FL United States  
This pattern quilted beautifully. I did decreased the size by about 2 inches.  I also offset the rows and it nested very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stitched beautifully July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Brashear from Millington, TN United States  
I actually added this design to Cat in the Moon design as a surprise element on the quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Star Wars quilt May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brush, CO United States  
This was the perfect pattern for the Star Wars-themed quilt I just quilted.  My customer was thrilled.  I liked it, too, because it only traveled forward and didn't restitch itself, which is sometimes hard to line up if you have a thread break and run out of bobbin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items