Return to Snow Winds
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and Lovely February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Smiddy from Kodak, TN United States  
Snow Winds is a lovely double snowflake pattern that sews out quickly and looks beautiful.  My customers really like it and request it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Digital longarm patterns October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Brunson from Syracuse, UT United States  
I have been very pleased with the many quilt patterns I have purchased.  They have interfaced with my Bernina Q24 longarm very well, and have been a lot of fun for my clients to see on their quilts.  
Pam Brunson
Quiltingdesignbypam.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast design September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Rebekah from Frisco, TX United States  
Enjoy this smooth design that’s a quick stitch out with nice points on the snowflakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderfully Spaced June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Karon Ray from Erie, PA United States  
It fills the quilt very evenly and the rows interlock to become invisable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Design January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Merrilee Jung from Benton, KY United States  
Loved how quick it stitched out, no backtracking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa England from Ashland, KY United States  
I used this panto on a winter/holiday quilt and it looks wonderful.  It stitched out perfectly.  I reduced the size somewhat and flipped the design to have the start and end points at the top and it turned out exactly as I hoped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Holz from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Customer just picked up quilt, and she loved it!  It quilted beautifully.  Thank you and cant wait to try other designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farwell, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick and pretty October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Liz H from Durham, CT United States  
I find a lot of patterns with snow to be extremely detailed, and take a long time to sew out. While these patterns are beautiful, and have their place, Snow Winds is a fantastic alternative. It’s very pretty, and relatively quick to sew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Snow Winds E2E October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Pfaffmann from El Paso, IL United States  
This is the single worst design I have ever worked with. First it starts at the bottom (the hardest to set up). Second, I tried flipping it over but that left a big gap at the beginning. So I left it as designed and then it left a gap as the end is the row. I’m seriously considering deleting from my computer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items