Return to HotNights
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HotNights September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Pat Salisbury from Platteville, WI United States  
I wanted a Flames pattern to put on my husband's t-shirt quilt.  He was a classic car owner and had a lot of car club t-shirts.  This was perfect for that. It was very easy to set up and stitched out very quickly.  I highly recommend this design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my firefighter quilt December 27, 2021
Reviewer: C Guilford from Indiana, United States  
I made a firefighter panel quilt and used "HotNights" because of the flame pattern. It turned out exactly like I had hoped. My husband even commented on how perfect it was for the quilt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect design January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Shelly Zastrow from Juneau, WI United States  
This design was perfect for my Phoenix and fire quilt.
I was able to nest the flames perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Janice Cole from Riverside, CA United States  
Design stitched out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Ross from LaCenter, WA United States  
It stitched out perfect. Looks really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Perfect for the Dragon Quilt March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brenda Marble from Harrisonville MO, MO United States  
Used this pattern on a dragon quilt I made. Staggered the flames on each row. Pattern was large so it quilted up pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tracy Brennan from Jesup, GA United States  
Have not had a chance to try this one yet but know it will be ggo

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointing April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hastings, MI United States  
I found this design difficult to use because it was in rows and not nested as depicted in the picture. After I nested the rows, it no longer filled my quilt. Bif I were more proficient with my Statler, there's probably a way to fix it. Luckily, the quilt was for my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HotNights Pattern November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Megan Nye from Sugar City, ID United States  
This is such a fun pattern I used it on a motorcycle quilt and it looked like flames. So awesome and easy to quilt you will be done in a hurry if you use this pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hot nights November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Renee McGrail from Lillian, AL United States  
great effects and beautiful effects on a quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items