Return to Haunted Web
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haunted Web September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Tremain from Redlands, CA United States  
This is a great design. I love the leaving it looser and not interlocked but love that the interlocking looks great too. Great for ooky spooky quilts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 10, 2020
Reviewer: Jean MacKie from Stratford, PE Canada  
Nice web. Stitched at 9 inch on a modern spider quilt and the customer was pleased. Stitched beautifully but allow extra time for stitching out the design. Lots of short lines to make a web but well worth the time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haunted Web Design May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Cathy from JACKSONVILLE, FL United States  
Love the pattern and very easy to nest the next row.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Stella M Gray from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This design stitched out beautifully and nested together well.  Wonderful choice for Halloween quilts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Spiderman September 1, 2019
Reviewer: naomi hynes from Hampton park, Victoria Australia  
This pattern was perfect for a Spiderman panel quilt for my customer. Quilted beautifully and looked amazing. I know I will be using it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hunted spiderweb July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Hartman from Hampton, VA United States  
Great pattern! Sometimes a little bit difficult to re-position or lineup ....but overall happy with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Munson from Tuscola, TX United States  
Loved this design for a customer quilt. Definitely plan to use again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Its been used twice this week. Love it! February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
We've never had a problem with any of your designs.  And there is always just the right one for the job of long arming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 smooth webbing September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Andrea Green from Odessa, TX United States  
this pattern sews out beautifully... used it on a Halloween quilt.  only change I would like to see is that since the two webs are set on a diagonal it leaves about a fist to hand size space along the top and bottom of my quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Haunted Web ran great! August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Moore from Dupo, IL United States  
Well defined stitches and points. resized very well too. All in all another great design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items