Return to Ginger Star
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ginger Stars January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Davidson from Prescott, AZ United States  
Very easy to resize and set second pass

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Lori Kern from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I haven't used any of the designs yet but overall I like the website.  My one wish is that you would keep track of the designs we buy so that we wouldn't buy them twice or that if we lose our copy when could just download it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Star August 12, 2019
Reviewer: quilting 4 generations from Surfside Beach, SC United States  
quilted beautifully. We used it 5 timesalready

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Donna L from Anderson, TX United States  
I used this design on a queen size Americana themed quilt and it came out great. Stitches easily. I have several of the “ginger” designs and live them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joan Gilman from Puyallup, WA United States  
Love Apricot Moon Designs. Have used them for years. This stitched out great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Simple Star December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Janine Porter from Morgan, UT United States  
This star pattern is a simple star pattern and quilts up nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dori Hopko from Sioux Lookout, ON Canada  
This is great pattern was easy to use and looks great, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Martin from Des Moines, IA United States  
I wanted a design for Quilts of Valor that wasn't too densely quilted so that the quilt will be softer.  Also something that could work for men or women who are presented quilts. This design is PERFECT!!  It looks beautiful when quilted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Star March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Vourtsis from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
This pattern quilts out very well. It is also a fast sewing pattern that can be used for many different quilts.  For instance, it is wonderful for a quilt of valor or for a child's quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quilt of Valor pattern February 16, 2018
Reviewer: GHC from TX United States  
The stars and quilting pattern turned out beautifully on my Quilt of Valor. I’ve used it and will continue using it since it turns out really pretty on my quilts. The stars are prefectlynpointed and the circles around them were so well programmed that my long arm did not have to slow down at any changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items