Return to Ginger Flower
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Brown from Decherd, TN United States  
This design stitches so great and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Flowers December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dianna Furr from Shelbyville, IL United States  
This is a beautiful pattern. Quilts quick and easy. I used it on and Irish Chain and am getting ready to use it on a childs quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie McCoy from Cleveland, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger Flower March 10, 2018
Reviewer: from Battle Ground, WA United States  
This adorable pattern sews out quickly and well to produce a whimsical look.  I'm sure it will become a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Holmgren from Kimberly, ID United States  
I have wanted the pattern since the first time I saw it on a quilt... I love it and have used it twice this week!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these designs August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Curtis from Franklin, TN United States  
I have every Ginger design and use them all the time.  They are fast and easy and always look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger flower stitch-out December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Cole from Franklin, TN United States  
As all "ginger" designs, ginger flower stitches out beautifully! So happy to have it in my inventory of designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ginger flower panto November 17, 2016
Reviewer: jan scally from collie, w.a Australia  
This design stitches out great also enlarged to 10.5 in.Great people to deal with Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great panto! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Cunningham from Fairfield, OH United States  
I needed a perfect panto for a young girl's quilt that had a lot of flowers in the fabric. This design is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice December 13, 2015
Reviewer: kathryn smith from charlotte, MI United States  
LOVE it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items