Return to Bubbles
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam Bjorlo from FORT COLLINS, CO United States  
This design stitched out beautifully.  I used it between rows of angelfish going different directions and changed the size of the bubbles as it neared to top of the quilt.  LOVED IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bubbles September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Beate Keith from Muscatine, IA United States  
What a fun pattern.  I have used this pattern a few times and my customer's love it.  Pattern stitches out perfectly.  I like how I can change the gap and over lap the pattern rows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Catharines, ON Canada  
stitched out beautifully, even when resized

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Design July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Marlene Speed from Victoria, BC Canada  
Stitches out quickly and accurately.  Easy nesting and good for a variety of different quilts

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bubbles December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Marlene Bieniak from Traralgon, Victoria Australia  
I love this design. I use a negative vertical spacing to get the rows of design to overlap. It stitches out quickly and gives good even quilting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
1 of 5 not thrilled September 15, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Garland from Braselton, GA United States  
So far, I'm not thrilled with this.
when I saw the picture of the design on your sight, it showed several rows of bubble, when I downloaded it, it is only one row.  I thought I would have the larger as show on your pages.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of bubbles April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy from United States  
Extremely happy with the look and quality of the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bubbles July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy from MI United States  
Used this design and it stitched out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bubbles January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen from New Braunfels, TX United States  
This design stitched out beautifully.  I was able to flip and off set the rows slightly to create a lovely interlocking pattern!

Was this review helpful to you?