Return to African Samba
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 African Log Cabin Quilt August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jennifer Morris from Locust Grove, GA United States  
The design worked extremely well for a quilt using African fabrics as the theme!  I chose it because it's an organic design. I will use this design often!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Patricia Simmons from Fayetteville, GA United States  
So pleased with this design.  The quilt is
beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Design February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cheri Miller from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I used African Samba on a quilt with zoo animals and it came out beautiful.  My client loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Africa! December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Myra K from Saskatchewan, Canada  
I love everything about Africa and this pattern reminds me of our days out on safari.  It's geometric, yet smooth, and stitches out beautifully.  When its downsized, it provides great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pantograph pattern. November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Edward MacKinney (TMack Quilting) from Lucknow, NSW Australia  
This pattern sews very well.  We had no problems with it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry-Anne Burrowes from FLAGSTAFF HILL, Select One Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Modern large block quilt February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Glenna Raymond from Oshawa, ON Canada  
This design Stitched out well and worked for a pleasing effect on a large block modern quilt I us d it on. Enlarged it to fit the scale of blocks.  Simple and quick to stitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Jungle feel quilts May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Bonnie in Va.  
I've used this design on several quilts.  The one where it enhanced the quilt the most was a 1600 quilt with jungle themed fabrics.  Wow!  It really worked well with the whole quilt.  Customer and I were so pleased.  Be thoughtful when selecting this design -- it doesn't look as good on say, small overall  floral prints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can't wait to try it. November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Thomas from OMAHA, NE United States  
I have not had time to use this pattern yet. It looks like it will be just fine for a beginner like me to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks amazing November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Cathy Kirk from Cary, NC United States  
Great design. I ran it large and can't wait to try it smaller.  Runs smooth and lines up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items