Return to Holly and Swirl Panto
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design! October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Crystal Ramsey from Benbrook, TX United States  
Design was easy to resize and stitched out beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Pam Brunson from Syracuse, UT United States  
I have been very pleased with the many quilt patterns I have purchased.  They have interfaced with my Bernina Q24 longarm very well, and have been a lot of fun for my clients to see on their quilts.  
Pam Brunson
Quiltingdesignbypam.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie Mercier from APPLETON, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great choice April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Kathe Cunningham from Arvada, CO United States  
I used this on a Christmas lone star. I smooshed the rows together until they were somewhat overlapped & changed the size to about 8” and the effect was terrific. I love how it turned out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holly and Swirl Panto October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Baker from Mena, AR United States  
I ordered this digital panto online, got it in seconds, and had it in my quilt design in minutes. It's a beautiful design. Such a whirlwind adventure. This is the only way to go with computerized quilting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holly and swirls November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Carol Rice from Lakin, KS United States  
It is quilting very nicely.  It does stop but starts again after knotting off and there is no spacing inbetween.  Love how you can get the pattern instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Christmas Panto September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Norma Bradley from Crowlands, Victoria Australia  
I am using this at the moment on a small Christmas quilt, disappearing nine patch... it ties everything together. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small quilt December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Maysel Hetrick from Mobile, AL United States  
The design stitched beautifully and was just what I had in mind for my Christmas quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent choice for holiday quilts! November 20, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Swiatek from Allen, TX United States  
Beautiful pattern.  Elegant holly berry design.  Gives the holiday feel without being the "leaf on a vine" look.  Resized and stitched out great.  Rows nests really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review January 30, 2016
Reviewer: Leanne Neilson from Sanctuary Point, NSW Australia  
great design  stitched beautifully

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items