Return to Lisa's Fright Nite
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fright Nite October 6, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Birmingham from Scappoose, OR United States  
Love the pattern.  It sewed out great. No problems.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love ! October 4, 2021
Reviewer: Dolores Dean from Wells, ME United States  
Excellent design. Great quality


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 13, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Tomaszewski from Wyandotte, MI United States  
Love this patter  Used on a Halloween quilt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Shari Christensen from Drumheller, AB Canada  
This was used for a donation quilt and is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Lomas from Marion Montana  
It stitches out easily, I was disappointed that you can’t see the design very well, I tried light colored thread as well as dark. I doubt I use it after all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lisa's Fright Night August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Love-Marihugh from Tipton, MI United States  
Stitched out great. Cute Halloween pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Milligan from Woolwich, ME United States  
I love this pattern.  It is so cute.  I did it on a top with black monkey on the back.  I used gray thread and it came out so pretty.  Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sew Fun! October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Debi Schweikert from Prosper, TX United States  
I used this pattern on a 40” square table topper. The ghost, bat, and witchy hat were very easily recognizable. My grown daughter thought it was adorable!  No hitches in the sew out- will definitely use again AND look for more of Lisa’ designs. 😀


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent designs September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Stewart from Charleston , WV United States  
I use designs in the QLI format and the designs I have purchased have been beautiful and stitch out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Jane Eichholz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I quilted a Halloween quilt for a client and used this pattern. She absolutely loved it. Perfect match to her quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items