Return to Lisa's Fright Nite
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Shari Christensen from Drumheller, AB Canada  
This was used for a donation quilt and is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
3 of 5 October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Becky Lomas from Marion Montana  
It stitches out easily, I was disappointed that you can’t see the design very well, I tried light colored thread as well as dark. I doubt I use it after all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lisa's Fright Night August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Holly Love-Marihugh from Tipton, MI United States  
Stitched out great. Cute Halloween pattern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Milligan from Woolwich, ME United States  
I love this pattern.  It is so cute.  I did it on a top with black monkey on the back.  I used gray thread and it came out so pretty.  Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sew Fun! October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Debi Schweikert from Prosper, TX United States  
I used this pattern on a 40” square table topper. The ghost, bat, and witchy hat were very easily recognizable. My grown daughter thought it was adorable!  No hitches in the sew out- will definitely use again AND look for more of Lisa’ designs. 😀


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent designs September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Stewart from Charleston , WV United States  
I use designs in the QLI format and the designs I have purchased have been beautiful and stitch out great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Jane Eichholz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I quilted a Halloween quilt for a client and used this pattern. She absolutely loved it. Perfect match to her quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Halloween Pattern! July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy from Greeley, CO United States  
I purchased this pattern based on the good reviews it received. I used this pattern on a child's Halloween quilt and it turned out great! I like that it's not "scary" and I took the advice of another reviewer and resized to about 7" and it turned out perfect! Stitched out beautifully and didn't take long at all. Very happy with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review Lisa's Fright Nite October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Frances Claassens from Roseville, CA United States  
It stitched out nicely.  In retrospect I wish I had downsized the e2e.  The pictures would have stood out more stitched smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Janet from Blenheim, ON Canada  
I used this today and it is fun and easy and not really that scary so great for a little one's quilt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items