Return to Curly Weave
Sort::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Texture April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Marie O from Brookfield, MA United States  
I just used this design for the first time and it added wonderful texture to my project.  I will definitely be using this design again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am loving this pattern! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Tamela Simmons from Bowdoinham, ME United States  
I am really enjoying this pattern Curly Weave. It is stitching out so nicely! It was also way use your site. I appreciate that.  Thank you.
Tamela

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Juanita from Banstead, Surrey United Kingdom  
Little more dense than I had hoped but the textured effect was amazing on the quilt, loved it client did to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: CONNIE JESKE from ELDORA, IA United States  
I used this on a T-shirt quilt.   It was perfect.  I wasn't sure when I picked it that it may overpower the quilt.    I just used it edge to edge and it looked great.   It seemed to stabilize the shirts and it did not detract from the designs of the shirts.  The client was very pleased!  Thanks IQ for great patterns!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Curly Weave January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Higginbotham from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Hi Crystal,

Curly Weave is stitching beautifully on my customer's tee shirt quilt.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly Weave panto January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Voltenburg from Sullivan, IL United States  
This did a wonderful job and gives a great texture.  Will use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly weave October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Annette Harman from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Just used this on a king size quilt. It looked awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this design! September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sheila from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Crystal was kind enough to convert this file into a VP3 file I could use on my embroidery machine.  I haven't used it on the quilt yet but have done sample swatches to determine thread color to use on the quilt and it stitches out perfectly!! I was able to double it in a 360x200 hoop as long as I narrowed it down a bit, but it has a softer wave than the Curly Weave 2 I purchased thinking I'd like it better.  I'm sure I'll use both at some point but for now, this design has fit the bill very well!!! Thanks again!!

EDIT: I have completed the wall hanging and it took 56 hoopings to cover it but looks fabulous!! I was hoping to post a photo but I don't see a way to do that sadly.  It is a Rainbow Bargello Design.  Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly Weave April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy P from Curtice, OH United States  
This pattern creates beautiful texture and movement.  I will use this often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly Weave September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Beate Keith from Muscatine, IA United States  
This is a great pattern for Quilt Of Valor quilts.  This pattern stitches out beautifully and fast and uses minimal thread and it looks dense.  It looks awesome on Bargello quilts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items