Return to Curly Weave
Sort::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great way choice. August 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
I love the way this pattern waves through the quilt. Great choice that can be used for just about any style of quilt top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calumet Township, MI United States  
Always pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicely done April 9, 2022
Reviewer: heeryeong hwang from abbotsford, BC Canada  
Nested very well. Like very much  it would be good on a modern quilt.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous texture, fast stitching, dramatic results November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Rebecca Grace Quilting from Charlotte, NC United States  
This design looks AMAZING stitched out, and was easier to align from row to row than a similar design I own from another designer.  I sized the panto height at 14" on my client's quilt because I was using a lofty wool batting and it was still plenty dense.  Client is thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Texture April 28, 2021
Reviewer: Marie O from Brookfield, MA United States  
I just used this design for the first time and it added wonderful texture to my project.  I will definitely be using this design again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am loving this pattern! January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Tamela Simmons from Bowdoinham, ME United States  
I am really enjoying this pattern Curly Weave. It is stitching out so nicely! It was also way use your site. I appreciate that.  Thank you.
Tamela

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Juanita from Banstead, Surrey United Kingdom  
Little more dense than I had hoped but the textured effect was amazing on the quilt, loved it client did to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved it! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: CONNIE JESKE from ELDORA, IA United States  
I used this on a T-shirt quilt.   It was perfect.  I wasn't sure when I picked it that it may overpower the quilt.    I just used it edge to edge and it looked great.   It seemed to stabilize the shirts and it did not detract from the designs of the shirts.  The client was very pleased!  Thanks IQ for great patterns!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Curly Weave January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley Higginbotham from Clarksburg, WV United States  
Hi Crystal,

Curly Weave is stitching beautifully on my customer's tee shirt quilt.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Curly Weave panto January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Joy Voltenburg from Sullivan, IL United States  
This did a wonderful job and gives a great texture.  Will use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items