Return to Tire Tracks
Sort::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great design January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Jill Brandenburg from Meridian, ID United States  
Used this on my great nephews monster truck blanket/quilt.  As always it turn out fabulous.  Look great on the quilt, very pleased with the results

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: CJ Taylor from Iron Mountain, MI United States  
I used Tire Tracks on a little boy's quilt that had trucks on it.  Looks great!  No issues with the design or stitch out.  Will be using it again soon as it is not only a design for little boys and trucks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tire Tracks March 17, 2021
Reviewer: Marianne Bickle from Lexington, SC United States  
The design comes out beautifully. I resized the design and it worked out splendidly. The design can look a lot of different ways by rotating. It gives "big bang" for your bucks in terms of design elements. Play with the design...you will be surprised at how many different looks you can get from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black and blue December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa J from Waukee, IA United States  
I have only used this pattern once but it stitched out nicely and quickly!  I foresee using it on several geometric  and male quilts in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tire tracks June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Moore from Salem, OR United States  
I really love the pattern once I figured out how to make it look like the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cheyenne, WY United States  
It was the perfect design for a boy’s quilt with big trucks and heavy dirt moving equipment. Once I learned how to set it up, it was easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great movement / texture December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Quiltersmom from MAarshalltown, IA United States  
I used this on a ‘construction site’ quilt for a little boy. It was fast, simple, no cross-overs! It will be useful in many applications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Effect December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Stammerman from Louisville, KY United States  
Love this pattern for my grandson's Minecraft Quilts.  Pattern worked per designers instructions (flip every other row and offset 50%)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Pattern not set up October 29, 2018
Reviewer: C Adcox from Ringgold, GA United States  
The pattern is not set up and I  was unable to get the pattern to flip correctly.  I called two friends that have the same set up to no avail. Customer service offered no help. I was unable to use the pattern on the quilt I purchased it for.

Was this review helpful to you?